Gigs 2018

Thu 1st Feb, Redbourn Folk Club - REDBOURN (HERTS)

Sat 10th Feb, The Portland Arms, supporting Orphan Colours - CAMBRIDGE  

Thu 1st Mar, City Roots Festival - CAMBRIDGE  

Thu 5th Apr, Bishops Stortford Acoustic Club, The Half Moon - BISHOPS STORTFORD (HERTS)

Sun 8th Apr, 2pm, Empire Records, record signing - ST ALBANS

Thu 12th Apr, Arlington Arts Centre - NEWBURY (WEST BERKS)

Fri 13th Apr, Bath Chapel Arts - BATH  

Sat 14th Apr, 12pm, Salisbury Arts Centre - SALISBURY

Sat 14th Apr, 8pm, Ventnor Arts Club - VENTNOR   (ISLE OF WIGHT)   

Sun 15th Apr, Norden Farm Arts Centre - MAIDENHEAD

Sat 21st Apr, The Ent Shed - BEDFORD

Sat 5th May, Mary Agate Village Hall - SALFORD (NEAR MILTON KEYNES) *Rescheduled due to snow

Sun 6th May, Broadlands Country Show - ROMSEY   *Cancelled

Sat 12th May, Rooftops Arts Centre - CORBY 

Fri 18th May, Big Comfy Bookshop - COVENTRY 

Sat 19th May, St Donats Arts Centre - LLANTWITT MAJOR (WALES nr CARDIFF)

Fri 25th May, Royston Folk Club - ROYSTON (HERTS)

Sun 10th Jun, 6pm, March Festival - MARCH   

Fri 15th Jun, Earls Barton Village Festival - EARLS BARTON

Sat 16th Jun, Charity Ball, private function - GREAT CHISHILL

Sat 23rd Jun, Cambridgeshire Food and Drink festival - PETERBOROUGH  (acoustic 3 piece gig) 

Fri 29th Jun, Moulton Primary Summer Party, private function - NEWMARKET  (acoustic 3 piece gig)  *TBC

Sat 14th Jul, 3pm, Buckfest - BUCKDEN    

25th Jul, 7pm, IF Milton Keynes International Festival - MILTON KEYNES

27th Jul, 6pm, Cambridge Rock Festival - CAMBRIDEGSHIRE  

28th-29th Jul, Camp Bestival, Lulworth Castle - LULWORTH  

Fri 3rd Aug, 8pm, Cornerstone Arts Centre Music Festival - DIDCOT  

Thu 9th Aug, Otterton Mill, Summer Outdoor Concerts - OTTERTON (DEVON)  

Fri 10th Aug, The B-Bar - Barbican Theatre - PLYMOUTH  

Sat 18th Aug, 1pm, Private function for Julie - CAMBRIDGE

Sun 26th Aug, 8pm, Catfest - SALFORD (MK)

Sat 8th Sept, 8pm, Woodfest - HATFIELD FOREST

Sun 9th Sept, House Concert - YATELEY

Sat 15th Sept, Open Eddington - CAMBRIDGE

Sat 22nd Sept, 7pm, Southdowns Folk Festival @ The William Hardwicke - BOGNOR REGIS   

Sun 23rd Sept, 2pm, Southdowns Folk Festival @ The Regis Centre - BOGNOR REGIS   

Wed 3rd Oct, Baldock and Letchworth Folk Club - BALDOCK

Sat 6th Oct, ARC (Stockton Arts Centre) - STOCKTON

Sun 7th Oct, Darwen Library Theatre - DARWEN    

Sat 13th Oct, Harwell Village Hall - DIDCOT 

Sun 14th Oct, The Stables - MILTON KEYNES

Sat 20th Oct, East Budleigh Village Hall - EAST BUDLEIGH   

Sat 3rd Nov, Folk by the Green, Sargeant Memorial Hall - Brafield NORTHAMPTON

Thu 8th Nov, Private function - CAMBRIDGE *TBC

Sat 17th Nov, The Garden House, House Concert - HOLBEACH HURN 

Tue 20th Nov, 229 - LONDON

Sat 24th Nov, Cambridge Junction - CAMBRIDGE

Fri 30th Nov, Private house concert - Milton Keynes

Sat 1st Dec, Newbald Village Hall - NEWBALD   

Wed 5th Dec, The Guildhall - NORWICH 

 

 

Gigs 2019

Sat 6th Apr, The Ent Shed - BEDFORD

Wed 24th Apr, Baldock and Letchworth Folk Club - BALDOCK   

Fri 26th Apr, Kontra Roots - EARLS BARTON

Sat 13th Jul, Catfest - SALFORD