Gigs 2019

Sat 6th Apr, The Ent Shed - BEDFORD

Fri 26th Apr, Kontra Roots - EARLS BARTON

Sat 18th May, Dunton Folk - DUNTON

Sat 1st Jun, 7pm, Strawberry Fair - CAMBRIDGE 

Sat 6th Jul, 8pm, White Horse Beer Festival - WATERBEACH

Sun 7th Jul, 12pm, Private Party for Julie - CAMBRIDGE 

Sat 13th Jul 4pm, Private Party for John - MILTON KEYNES

Sat 13th Jul, 7pm, Catfest - SALFORD

Sat 20th Jul, 7pm, Private Party for Inge - CAMBRIDGE 

Fri 6th Sept, NMG Awards - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Wed 11th Sept, 8pm, Baldock and Letchworth Folk Club w/Eric Walker - BALDOCK 

Sat 14t Sept, Olney Food Fest - OLNEY

Sat 21st Sept, Old White Bell Pub - SOUTHERY (DOWNAM MARKET)

Thu 26th Sept, The Horn at The Half Moon - BISHOPS STORTFORD

Sat 28th Sept, 8pm, Deepdale Festival - NORFOLK

Fri 4th Oct, Storey’s Field Centre w/ 4th Labyrinth - CAMBRIDGE

Sat 5th Oct, Olney Live Music - OLNEY 

Fri, 11th Oct, Ventnor Arts Club - ISLE OF WIGHT

Sat 12th Oct, Budleigh Salterton Village Hall - DEVON

Sat 23rd Nov, 2pm The Grafton Centre, Christmas Light Switch On - CAMBRIDGE

Sat 23rd Nov, 5pm, Cambourne Christmas Light Switch On - CAMBOURNE

Sun 24th Nov, Live recording at Bookmatch Studio - CAMBRIDGE

Fri 29th Nov, 7:30pm, Cambridge Folk Club, The Golden Hind w/ Chris Fox - CAMBRIDGE

Sat 7th Dec, Harwell Village Hall w/ Elizabeth & Jameson - HARWELL

Sat 14th Dec, Milton Keynes Charity gig w/ Elizabeth & Jameson and 4th Labyrinth - MILTON KEYNES

Gigs 2020

Sat 25th Jan, Pub - KINGS LYNN

Sat 1st Feb, Charters Bar w/ Shambertans - PETERBOROUGH

Sat 8th Feb, Salisbury Arts Centre - SALISBURY TBC

Sat 7th Mar, The Apex w/ Altered Images - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Wed 25th Mar, Redbourn Folk Club - REDBOURN

Sat 2nd May, 12pm, Gin Festival - OLNEY

Sat 2nd May, 8pm, Raunds Festival - RAUNDS

Sat 11th Jul, Begfest - BEDFORD

Sat 22nd Aug, Catfest - SALFORD

Fri 25th Sept, Royston Folk Club - ROYSTON

Fri 6th Nov, Big Comfy Bookshop - COVENTRY

Sat 7th Nov, St Donats Art Centre - St Donats nr CARDIFF

Fri 13th Nov, The Stables - MILTON KEYNES