Freds House redwood photography-11.jpg
 

Tour Dates

Fri 15th Jun, Earls Barton Village Festival - EARLS BARTON

Sat 23rd Jun, Cambridgeshire Food and Drink festival - PETERBOROUGH  (acoustic 3 piece gig) 

Sat 14th Jul, 3pm, Buckfest - BUCKDEN    

25th Jul, 7pm, IF Milton Keynes International Festival - MILTON KEYNES

27th Jul, 6pm, Cambridge Rock Festival - CAMBRIDEGSHIRE  

28th-29th Jul, Camp Bestival, Lulworth Castle - LULWORTH  

Fri 3rd Aug, 8pm, Cornerstone Arts Centre Music Festival - DIDCOT  

Thu 9th Aug, Otterton Mill, Summer Outdoor Concerts - OTTERTON (DEVON)  

Fri 10th Aug, The B-Bar - Barbican Theatre - PLYMOUTH  

Sun 26th Aug, Catfest - SALFORD (MK)

Sat 8th Sept, Woodfest - HATFIELD FOREST

Sat 22nd Sept, Southdowns Folk Festival @ The William Hardwicke - BOGNOR REGIS   

Sun 23rd Sept, Southdowns Folk Festival @ The Alexandra Theatre - BOGNOR REGIS   

Wed 3rd Oct, Baldock and Letchworth Folk Club - BALDOCK

Sat 6th Oct, ARC (Stockton Arts Centre) - STOCKTON

Sun 7th Oct, Darwen Library Theatre - DARWEN    

Sat 13th Oct, Harwell Village Hall - DIDCOT 

Sun 14th Oct, The Stables - MILTON KEYNES

Sat 17th Nov, The Garden House - HOLBEACH HURN   

Sat 24th Nov, Cambridge Junction - CAMBRIDGE

Sat 1st Dec, Newbald Village Hall - NEWBALD   

Freds House redwood photography-3.jpg

Fred's House are Available for music venues, art centres, festivals and house concerts playing our original music

BOOKING ENQUIRIES EMAIL FRED'S HOUSE
FREDSHOUSE@LIVE.CO.UK

PRESS ENQUIRIES EMAIL CRACKING TUNES
CRACKINGTUNES@GMAIL.COM

we can also play covers and take Private Bookings for weddings, parties and corporate events, For more information please Click here